SFFF Local 798
Surviving Families Fund



Jul 18, 2011

Surviving Families Fund Board of Trustees

Tom O'Connor, Chairman

Stephen Giacalone,  Treasurer

Floyd K. Rollins II, Secretary

John Greene, Trustee

Patrick Hannan, Trustee

Ken Yee, Trustee

Page Last Updated: Jul 11, 2018 (10:55:00)
  • SFFF Local 798

    Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image